Always Hungry

Pastor Ben's blog

I like food. And I like to eat pretty often. Really, eating comprises much of my thoughts throughout the day. When I wake up, the first thing I do is make breakfast and coffee. Usually it’s four eggs made either in omelet form with bacon bits or over medium with some toast or sausage links. It’s the most important meal of the day, so I have to start off on the right foot!

Lunch is one of those things that sometimes get lost in the craziness of the day, but even before lunch I get that mid-morning hunger coming about 10am. It’s time to snack! Then eat lunch, then snack some more before dinner. Taylor University ruined me for dinner, because every day right at 5:00pm on the dot I am ready to eat. And it’s like, if I don’t eat now, I’m going to get hangry. Usually I have…

View original post 937 more words

Leave a Reply

